Member networks

AFRIPEN - The Sub-Saharan African Interprofessional Education Network
AIHC - The American Interprofessional Health Collaborative (USA)
AIPPEN - The Australasian Interprofessional Practice and Education Network (Australia and New Zealand)
CAIPE - The (UK) Centre for the Advancement of Interprofessional Education
CIHC - The Canadian Interprofessional Health Collaborative (vice-chair 2018-2019)
JAIPE - The Japan Association for Interprofessional Education
JIPWEN - The Japan Interprofessional Working and Education Network
NIPNET - The Nordic Interprofessional Network (Nordic countries in Europe) (chair 2018-2019)

Network representatives

AfriPEN: Stefanus Snyman, since 2017
AIHC: Barbara Maxwell, since 2017
AIPPEN: Marion Jones, since 2014
CAIPE: Richard Pitt, since 2017 (before: Richard Gray)
CIHC:  Ruby Grymonpre, since 2014, vice-chair since 2018
JAIPE & JIPWEN: Hiromitsu Shinozaki, since 2017 (before: Hideomi Watanabe, since 2014)
NIPNET: Johanna Dahlberg, since 2016, chair since 2018

Information about the committee and criteria for membership are available in the Documents section.

We hope to see you at the next inspiring ATBH conference, in Auckland, New Zealand in 2018.
Please check the Events section for more information.